910-677-0101 | 1309 Robeson Street

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Fayetteville, NC

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Greg's Auto Service & Repair:

reviewicon
06/29/2015

I use Greg's because I always feel like I'm being treated fairly and that's hard to find with a service shop. Start to finish they are always super professional and friendly. Greg's is the only place I take my car!



reviewicon
02/09/2016

Honest, reputable, people with extensive automotive knowledge and reasonable rates. Greg and his family make the customer feel like family as well.



reviewicon
05/19/2016

I usually do my own work. But when I need help Greg's is the only shop in town where I'll take my vehicles.



reviewicon
07/18/2016

The best place in town to take your car too they are very good at what they do and very honest people.



reviewicon
12/16/2016

It would be a mistake to go anywhere else for your repairs. Highly recommend!!



reviewicon
12/23/2016

Great customer service and workmanship.



reviewicon
05/13/2017

Excellent service.



reviewicon
07/05/2017

Great service does good job on any cars



reviewicon
11/07/2017

Extremely helpful and great customer service.



reviewicon
01/10/2018

This shop is as good as it gets! Everyone I've met here is very proficient in their knowledge of cars and car repair. The experience is definitely 5-star. The process was seamless beginning with great customer service from Leandra who also helped me understand what the situation might be, which was confirmed when they looked at the engine, which they did while I went back to work. They called me to confirm action, which I gave, they repaired the problem, called me when finished and I returned to get the car and take care of the very reasonable charges. They did everything they said they would do in the timeline they gave me. I highly recommend!



reviewicon
03/13/2018

The best 3 man crew in town! I needed a timing kit replaced to pass inspection and they gave me the cheapest quote in town and didnt beat me up on labor. They made sure my Camaro had quality parts and im satisfied with the results. The owners daughter is very knowledgable as well. This is the only place I trust with my car.



reviewicon
08/20/2018

Very honest and knows exactly whats wrong with your vehicle. My first experience here was awesome. Will recommend.



reviewicon
09/16/2018

Excellent service!!



reviewicon
09/18/2018

Excellent work performed here! Just a great honest Shop.



reviewicon
03/11/2019

Very friendly customer service, great work and pricing. Greg made me feel at ease in explaining what work is needed in repairing my car.



reviewicon
08/15/2019

The BEST MOST RELIABLE auto repair shop in this area!!! Highly recommend Greg's for all your automotive maintenance needs!!



reviewicon
10/02/2019

Always great service everytime I visit. Really nice and knowledgeable people.



reviewicon
11/27/2019

Great place at a good price. Top mechanics.



reviewicon
12/12/2019

Excellent mechanics



reviewicon
12/18/2019

Greg and the crew at the business did a wonderful job at a good price on my 1997 Lexus LX 450. I would recommend Greg's to anyone who wants good quality work done. R. Jones



reviewicon
01/21/2020

Great service, reasonable prices. Always a great experience when I have work done here



reviewicon
02/14/2020

After cupid missed me and hit my front tire, Greg's Auto had my tire replaced within an hour. The staff was very friendly. I would recommended stopping in with your auto needs!



reviewicon
03/04/2020

They are awesome! I've never had a bad experience. They are the best at what they do. And always able to give advice and work with you on repairs. I highly recommend.



reviewicon
05/29/2020

Great service! Always kind and very helpful.



reviewicon
10/13/2020

My family has used this business for years and I recommend it all the time for there good works and respects for their clients. Keep up the good works Mr. Greg. I'll see you again soon.



reviewicon
11/07/2020

Great service and the staff is awesome.



reviewicon
11/17/2014

Greg is a good and honest mechanic. He is the only place I go to get my car worked. I have been going to his shop over ten years. I like that he do a great job.



reviewicon
07/01/2015

Awesome crew...great job, fantastic customer service.



reviewicon
02/20/2016

Great service, the employees know what they are doing.



reviewicon
03/31/2016

Greg is such a great mechanic in every way........ He's the type of man that informs you about your car, but more importantly, he shows YOU...... When I was in the army had the pleasure to meet him.. He worked on my car and still does til this DAY!!!!! Lisa is such a WONDERFUL person.... All business, but she knows her stuff. You in or around Fayetteville, TAKE IT TO GREG'S AUTO REPAIR, YOU WON'T GO WRONG!!!!!



reviewicon
10/03/2017

The honestly and knowledge of this guy is priceless , his price is Super Fair the only place I take my cars to



reviewicon
06/07/2018

Best place to have your vehicles serviced & repaired